Skip to content
If you don't mind, could we get your details first

Two Day Hire

Two Day Dry Hire Offer at Froyle Park

You and your guests can stay with us for two days and two nights from only £8,000.

Why only limit your wedding celebrations to one Day or night? At Froyle Park you and your guests can stay with us for two days and two nights, giving you all the chance to relax and unwind in each other’s company in the run-up to your wedding or extend your celebrations to two days.

Host a wedding rehearsal dinner, a post-wedding brunch, split your traditional events and ceremonies across the two days and enjoy having exclusive access across our estate for two nights – this way, when nobody wants to say goodbye at the end of the night, they don’t have to!

All dates include 27 rooms for 66 people for the night before and the wedding night, plus the Honeymoon Suite on the wedding night. Get in touch with our sales team who can help advise on how best to incorporate your plans across the two days.

2024

March

  • Friday 1st and Saturday 2nd March – £16,000
  • Thursday 7th and Friday 8th March – £16,000

April

  • Tuesday 9th and Wednesday 10th April – £18,000
  • Sunday 14th and Monday 15th April – £18,000

May

  • Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd May – £18,000
  • Tuesday 7th and Wednesday 8th May – £16,000

June

  • Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th June – £18,000
  • Tuesday 11th and Wednesday 12th June – £18,000

July

  • Tuesday 9th and Wednesday 10th July – £18,000

August

  • Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th August – £18,000

September

  • Tuesday 10th and Wednesday 11th September – £18,000
  • Sunday 22nd and Monday 23rd September – £20,000

October

  • Wednesday 30th and Thursday 31st October – £12,000

November

  • Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th November – £8,000
  • Tuesday 12th and Wednesday 13th November – £8,000
  • Sunday 24th and Monday 25th November – £10,000

December

  • Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd December – £8,000
  • Wednesday 4th and Thursday 5th December – £8,000
  • Monday 9th and Tuesday 10th December – £10,000
  • Wednesday 11th and Thursday 12th December – £12,000

All dates subject to availability. Other two dates might be available please call us on 01420 343 434 to find out more.  

Offer Terms

Dates are subject to change. For an up-to-date list of dates, please enquire with our weddings team. Not to be used in conjunction with any other offer. All prices shown include VAT. Terms and conditions apply.

Secure your wedding deal

Order Now
Make An Enquiry

Get in touch to create your unforgettable and personalised experience